Saturday April 01, 2023

104 cops transferred

By Our Correspondent
February 05, 2023

LAHORE : DIG Investigation Lahore issued transfer and posting orders of 104 officers including all Incharge Investigation.

Mumtaz Ahmed, M Maqsood, Israr Hussain, Ghulam Zameer, Safdar Ali, Javed Iqbal, Abdul Ghafoor, Athar Mahmood, Mubarak Ahmed, Raza Shahzad, M Riaz, M Alam, M Boota, M Sarwar, M Rizwan, M Zaman, M Arham, Nisar Ahmed, Mujahid Hussain, Yousaf Ali and M Ashraf were among the 104 officers who have been posted as Incharge Investigation.