Sunday February 25, 2024

PCB committee declares 44 Pindi clubs active

By Our Correspondent
July 11, 2018

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) scrutiny committee has given the voting rights to 44 Rawalpindi Clubs following through scanning conducted recently.The committee headed by Wisal Durrani has declared 44 clubs active having the status to vote in coming Rawalpindi District Cricket Association elections.

These clubs are: Abbasi Club, AKS County Club Taxila Cantt, Al Fatah Club, Al Nazar Club, Allahbad Boys Club, Ansari Gymkhana Club, Bajwa Club, Basit Gymkhana Club, Ch Sports Club, City Club, County Club, Decent Club, Dhamiyal Friends Club, Dhoke Choudhrian Club, XI Star Club, Faisal Club, Friends Club, Greenland Club, Gul Club, Haidry Club, Imran Club, Javed Sports Club, Kent Club, Khan Riaz Club, Kiwi Boys Club, Malik Gymkhana Club, MJM Club, Mughal Club, Muslim Club, New Friends Gymkhana Club, Photohar Club, Pindi Sports Club, Pindi Tiger Club, Rawal Kings Club, Rainbow Club, Rabin Club, Siddique Akber Club, Sports Way Club, Star Club, Victory Club, Waris Club, West Indies Club, Young Star Club, Zahir Shah Club and Academy.