Sun, Oct 04, 2015, Zul-Hijjah 19, 1436 A.H. : Last updated 1 hour ago
Group Chairman: Mir Javed Rahman
Editor-in-Chief: Mir Shakil-ur-Rahman
You are here: Home > News > National

PML-N resolution for 4 new provinces

May 03, 2012 - Updated 1817 PKT
From Web Edition

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) submitted a resolution in the National Assembly for the formation of four new provinces.


The resolution calls for the formation of Hazara, Bahawulpur, south Punjab and FATA province.


Earlier on Thursday a resolution submitted by the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) for the formation of a Seraiki province was adopted by the National Assembly.

Be the first to comment
 Post Your Comments  (0)
Enter Code:  
If you are facing problem in submitting your comments, please click here to report your problem.