close
Advertisement
Can't connect right now! retry

add The News to homescreen

tap to bring up your browser menu and select 'Add to homescreen' to pin the The News web app

Got it!

add The News to homescreen

tap to bring up your browser menu and select 'Add to homescreen' to pin the The News web app

Got it!

Markets

Web Desk
November 12, 2019

Rs 1500 Prize Bond draw on November 15, 2019 in Faisalabad

Markets

Web Desk
Tue, Nov 12, 2019

FAISALABAD: The draw for Rs 1500 prize bond will be held in Faisalabad on Friday November 15, 2019.

The first prize for Rs 1500 prize bond is amount Rs 3 million while the second prize of one million rupees each for three winning numbers.

Whereas, 1696 lucky winners will receive Rs 18,500 each.

Following is the Prize Bond Schedule 2019 – Prize Bond Draw List, Date & Venue.

Day/DateRs. 40,000Rs. 25,000
Rs. 15,000
Rs. 7,500
Rs. 1,500
Rs. 750
Rs. 200
Rs. 100
02-01-2019 (Wed)

Karachi




15-01-2019 (Tue)




Peshawar

01-02-2019 (Fri)
Quetta
Muzaffarabad



15-02-2019 (Fri)



Hyderabad

Faisalabad
01-03-2019 (Fri)Lahore






15-03-2019 (Fri)





Multan
01-04-2019 (Mon)

Rawalpindi




15-04-2019 (Mon)




Lahore

02-05-2019 (Thu)
Karachi
Hyderabad



15-05-2019 (Wed)



Multan

Quetta
03-06-2019 (Mon)Faisalabad






17-06-2019 (Mon)





Muzaffarabad
02-07-2019 (Tue)

Faisalabad




15-07-2019 (Mon)




Karachi

01-08-2019 (Thu)
Rawalpindi
Quetta



15-08-2019 (Thu)



Peshawar

Hyderabad
02-09-2019 (Mon)Multan






16-09-2019 (Mon)





Lahore
01-10-2019 (Tue)

Muzaffarabad




15-10-2019 (Tue)




Rawalpindi

01-11-2019 (Fri)
Multan
Lahore



15-11-2019 (Fri)



Faisalabad

Karachi
02-12-2019 (Mon)Hyderabad






16-12-2019 (Mon)





Peshawar