• 68 lower court judges transferred

      September 10, 2010
      Print : Lahore


      CHIEF Justice of the Lahore High Court on Thursday made transfers and postings among 18 Additional District & Sessions Judges (AD&SJ), six senior Civil Judges and 50 Civil Judges-cum-Judicial Magistrates.

      The transferred AD&SJs are Subah Sadiq from Multan to Gujrat, Jawad ul Hassan from Tandlianwala to Kasur, Muhammad Saeed Awan from Chichawatni to Alipur, Khizar Hayat Gondal from Sangla Hill to Ferozewala, Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry from Bahawalpur to Jhang, Muhammad Iqbal Goraya from Alipur to Malakwal, Syed Dawar Zafar Ali from Gujrat to Multan, Muhammad Ajmal Hussain from Kasur to Tandlianwala, Ashfaq Mahmood Sheikh from Ferozewala to Sangla Hill, Malik Muhammad Iqbal from Lahore to Taunsa Sharif, Muhammad Amjad Ali Khan from Taunsa Sharif to Shakargarh, Khalid Mahmood Bhatti from Malakwal to Sialkot, Malik Munir Ahmad Joiya from Khanpur to Liaquatpur, Muhammad Yar Gondal from Chiniot to Mianwali, Amjad Iqbal Ranjha from Mianwali to Jand, Muhammad Shafiq Chaudhry from Ahmadpur East to Rajanpur, Malik Riaz Ahmad Khokhar from Rajanpur to Ahmadpur East and Shakir Hassan from Shakargarh to Chichawatni.

      The senior Civil Judges are Rai Muhammad Nawaz from Lahore to Rajanpur, Muhammad Arif Hameed Sheikh from Rahim Yar Khan to Lahore, Ghulam Abbas from Rajanpur to Rahim Yar Khan, Zafar Yab Anwar from Bhakkar to Sargodha, Muhammad Ashiq from Sargodha to Jhelum and Safdar Ali from Jhelum to Bhakkar.

      The transferred Civil Judges-cum-Judicial Magistrates are Khalid Saleem Sohal from Lahore to Chiniot, Nadia Ikram Malik from Attock to Rawalpindi, Khalid Yaqub Warraich from Faisalabad to Isa Khel, Muhammad Imran Sheikh from Liaquatpur to Tandlianwala, Amir Sharif Dogar from Kasur to Wazirabad, Muhammad Azhar Qayyum from Sangla Hill to Jhelum, Muhammad Suleman from Rawalpindi to Narowal, Abid Mehar from Wazirabad to Sangla Hill, Muhammad Yousaf Hanjra from Gujranwala to Shahpur, Muhammad Saeed Raza from Jampur to Arifwala, Muhammad Nadeem Iqbal from Hasilpur to Alipur, Zafar Mehdi from Alipur to Sargodha, Shahzad Aslam from Mailsi to Faisalabad, Abid Ali from Daska to Sheikhupura, Shahid Javed from Kot Addu to Toba Tek Singh, Naqeeb Shahzad from Arifwala to Lahore, Farrukh Farid from Vehari to Attock, Rai Muhammad Khan from Narowal to Faisalabad, Shahbaz Ahmad from Chiniot to Lahore, Muhammad Akhtar Bhango from Isa Khal to Kabirwala, Ch.Naveed Akhtar from Lahore to Gujranwala, Jahanzeb Aman Hafeez from Ahmadpur East to Liaquatpur, Muhammad Masood Bilal from Multan to Khanewal, Muhammad Imran Ishaq from Multan to Lahore, Anwar Ullah from Murree to Daska, Muhammad Inayat Gondal from Toba Tek Singh to Multan, Syed Imran Raza Naqvi from Shujabad to Khushab, Munawwar Hussain from Tandlianwala to Mailsi, Waqar Ahmad form Talagang to Sargodha, Nadeem Khizar from Sargodha to Kot Addu, Muhammad Anwar Ali from Shahpur to Jampur, Mumtaz Ahmad from Sargodha to Sahiwal dist Sargodha, Muhammad Yousaf form Sargodha to Sahiwal dist Sargodha, Zaman Ali Ranjha from Jampur to Shujabad, Zulfiqar Ahmad Naeem from Sargodha to Shujabad, Hyder Ali Khan from Jhelum to Murree, Syed Jahangir Ali from Khanewal to Multan, Muhammad Saleem from Lahore cantt to Hasilpur, Khizar Hayat from Lahore to Mianwali, Naveed Khaliq from Lahore to Jampur, Ahmad Nawaz Khan from Multan to Talagang, Jamil Ahmad Shahzad from Hasilpur to Bahawalpur, Muhammad Mazhar from Bahawalpur to Multan, Malik Shafiq Ahmad from Khushab to Lahore Cant, Qamar Abbas form Mianwali to Lahore, Aman Ullah Khan from Mandi Baha-ud- Din to Lahore, Mian Muhammad Tahir Habib from Rahim Yar Khan to Faisalabad, Abid Zubair from Chichawatni to Pattoki, Sardar Muhammad Iqbal from Pattoki to Chichawatni and Muhammad Irfan Anjum from Sargodha to Vehari.

      68 lower court judges transferred was posted in Lahore of TheNews International - https://www.thenews.com.pk on September 10, 2010 and was last updated on September 10, 2010. This news story is related to Archive - breaking news, latest news, pakistan ne. Permanent link to the news story "68 lower court judges transferred" is https://www.thenews.com.pk/archive/print/258513-68-lower-court-judges-transferred.