Fri, Nov 27, 2015, Safar 14, 1437 A.H | Last updated 9 hours ago
Hot Topics
You are here: Home > News > National

Caretaker federal cabinet takes oath

- April 02, 2013 - Updated 1645 PKT - From Web Edition

ISLAMABAD: President Asif Ali Zardari administered oath to the 14-member caretaker federal cabinet on Tuesday.


The 14-member caretaker cabinet includes Malik Habib, Ahmer Bilal Sufi, Abdul Malik Kasi, Sohail Wajahat, Mussadik Malik, Arif Nizami, Shahzada Ahsan Ashraf, Asadullah Mandokhel, Mir Hasan Domki, Maqbool Rehmatullah, Dr Sania Nishtar, Feroz Jamal, Dr Younis Soomro and Shahzada Jamal.


It may be mentione dhere that the caretaker Prime Minister Mir Hazar Khan Khoso took oath on March 25.

Reader Comments
@Hadi: Like in the movies, I hope we the people apprehend him from the plane before it leaves Pakiland. We should also apprehend all FIA staff at airports from where they intend to flee.

Baby ka Husband
Master crook on the left still here ?

 Post Your Comments  (2)
If you are facing problem in submitting your comments, please click here to report your problem.